CITY ORGANIZATIONAL CHART
Please click here to see the City of Kenner's Organizational Chart

 


CITY OF KENNER DEPARTMENT DIRECTORY


Mayor's Office

1801 Williams Boulevard
Building B, Suite 200
Kenner, Louisiana 70062

Michael G. Sigur, Acting Mayor
Telephone: (504) 468-7206
E-mail: kennermayor@kenner.la.us  

Michael D. Quigley, Chief Administrative Officer
Telephone: (504) 468-4090
E-mail: mquigley@kenner.la.us

Maria Leon, Deputy Chief Administrative Officer
Telephone: (504) 468-7966
E-mail: mleon@kenner.la.us


George Bode, Executive Assistant to the Mayor
Telephone: (504) 468-7240
E-mail: gbode@kenner.la.us

Michele Lawler, Assistant to the Acting Mayor
Telephone (504) 468-7206
E-mail: mlawler@kenner.la.us

Bob Ross, Assistant to the Mayor-Public Information Officer
Telephone: (504) 468-4091
E-mail: bross@kenner.la.us

Council Office

1801 Williams Boulevard
Building B, Suite 300
Kenner, Louisiana 70062

Maria C. DeFrancesch, Councilwoman-at-Large, Division A
Telephone: (504) 468-7247
E-mail: divisiona@kenner.la.us

Brian Brennan, Councilman-at-Large, Division B
Telephone: (504) 468-7252
E-mail: divisionb@kenner.la.us

Gregory W. Carroll, Councilman, District 1
Telephone (504) 468-7253
E-mail: district1@kenner.la.us

Michael G. Sigur, Councilman, District 2
Telephone: (504) 468-7248
E-mail: district2@kenner.la.us

Keith M. Reynaud, Councilman, District 3
Telephone: (504) 468-7249
E-mail: district3@kenner.la.us

Leonard J. Cline, Councilman, District 4

Telephone: (504) 468-7251
E-mail: district4@kenner.la.us

Dominick F. Impastato, III, Councilman, District 5
Telephone: (504) 468-7250
E-mail: district5@kenner.la.us

Civil Service Department

1801 Williams Boulevard
Building C, 2nd Floor
Kenner, Louisiana 70062

Victoria Kinchen, Director
Telephone: (504) 466-5477
E-mail: vkinchen@kenner.la.us

Clerk of Court

1801 Williams Boulevard
Building A
Kenner, Louisiana 70062

Mary-Sharon Howland, Director
Telephone: (504) 468-7277
E-mail: mhowland@kenner.la.us

Community Development

624 Williams Boulevard
Kenner, Louisiana 70062

Arleeta O. Terrell, Director
Telephone: (504) 468-7564
E-mail: aterrell@kenner.la.us

Finance Department

1801 Williams Boulevard
Building A, Suite 106
Kenner, Louisiana 70062

Jean F. Caillouet, Director
Telephone: (504) 468-4052
E-mail:jcaillouet@kenner.la.us

Fire Department

2226 Williams Boulevard
Kenner, Louisiana 70062

John Hellmers, Chief
Telephone: (504) 468-4000
E-mail: fire@kenner.la.us

Fleet Management

1803 23rd Street
Kenner, Louisiana 70062

Ronnie Vitellaro, Director
Telephone: (504) 468-4004
E-mail: rvitellaro@kenner.la.us


Hispanic Resource Center

4312 Florida Avenue
Kenner, Louisiana 70065

Rebecca Hasbun, Supervisor
Telephone: (504) 469-2570
E-mail: rhasbun@kenner.la.us

Information Technology and Telecommunications Department

1801 Williams Boulevard
Building C, 4th Floor
Kenner, Louisiana 70062

Jay Sprague, Director
Telephone: (504) 468-6655
E-mail: jsprague@kenner.la.us

Inspection and Code Enforcement Department

1801 Williams Boulevard
Building B, 1st Floor
Kenner, Louisiana 70062

Stephen Petit, Director
Telephone: (504) 468-6606
E-mail: spetit@kenner.la.us

KTV

301 Williams Boulevard
Kenner, Louisiana 70062

Richard Pecot, Managing Producer
Telephone: (504) 466-3564
E-mail:rpecot@kenner.la.us

Parks and Recreation Department

1905 24th Street
Kenner, Louisiana 70062

Ken Marroccoli, Director
Telephone: (504) 468-7211
E-mail: kmarroccoli@kenner.la.us

Personnel Department

1801 Williams Boulevard
Building C, 2nd Floor
Kenner, Louisiana 70062

Wendi K. Folse, Director
Telephone: (504) 468-7207
E-mail: wfolse@kenner.la.us

Planning Department

1610 Reverend Richard Wilson Drive
Kenner, Louisiana 70062

Jay J. Hebert, Director
Telephone: (504) 468-7280
E-mail: jhebert@kenner.la.us

Public Works Department

1610 Reverend Richard Wilson Drive
Kenner, Louisiana 70062

Jose A. Gonzalez, Director
Telephone: (504) 468-7515
E-mail: jgonzalez@kenner.la.us

Purchasing Department

1801 Williams Boulevard
Building C, 4th Floor
Kenner, Louisiana 70062

Theresa Nevels, Director
Telephone: (504) 468-7262
E-mail: tnevels@kenner.la.us