CITY OF KENNER
Mayor Michael S. Yenni
1801 Williams Blvd • Kenner, LA • 70062
Police (504) 712-2222 or 911
Fire Department (504) 467-2211 or 911
City Hall (504) 468-7200

CITY OF KENNER DEPARTMENT DIRECTORY


Mayor's Office

1801 Williams Boulevard
Building B, Suite 200
Kenner, Louisiana 70062

Michael S. Yenni, Mayor
Telephone: (504) 468-7206
E-mail: myenni@kenner.la.us 

Michael D. Quigley, Chief Administrative Officer
Telephone: (504) 468-4090
E-mail: mquigley@kenner.la.us

Natalie D. Newton, Deputy Chief Administrative Officer
Telephone: (504) 468-7966
E-mail: nnewton@kenner.la.us

Donna D. Hahn, Executive Assistant to the Mayor
Telephone: (504) 468-4088
E-mail: dhahn@kenner.la.us

Cindy L. Roth, Assistant to the Mayor
Telephone (504) 468-7206
E-mail: croth@kenner.la.us

Robert B. "Bob" Ross, Assistant to the Mayor-Public Information Officer
TelephoneL (504) 468-4090
E-mail: bross@kenner.la.us

Council Office

1801 Williams Boulevard
Building B, Suite 300
Kenner, Louisiana 70062

Maria C. DeFrancesch, Councilwoman-at-Large, Division A
Telephone: (504) 468-7247
E-mail: divisiona@kenner.la.us

Keith A. Conley, Councilman-at-Large, Division B
Telephone: (504) 468-7252
E-mail: divisionb@kenner.la.us

Gregory W. Carroll, Councilman, District 1
Telephone (504) 468-7253
E-mail: district1@kenner.la.us

Michael G. Sigur, Councilman, District 2
Telephone: (504) 468-7248
E-mail: district2@kenner.la.us

Keith M. Reynaud, Councilman, District 3
Telephone: (504) 468-7249
E-mail: district3@kenner.la.us

Leonard J. Cline, Councilwoman, District 4

Telephone: (504) 468-7251
E-mail: district4@kenner.la.us

Dominick F. Impastato, III, Councilman, District 5
Telephone: (504) 468-7250
E-mail: district5@kenner.la.us

Civil Service Department

1801 Williams Boulevard
Building C, 2nd Floor
Kenner, Louisiana 70062

Wendy Lorenz, Director
Telephone: (504) 466-5477
E-mail: wlorenz@kenner.la.us

Clerk of Court

1801 Williams Boulevard
Building A
Kenner, Louisiana 70062

Tamithia P. Shaw, Director
Telephone: (504) 468-7277
E-mail: tshaw@kenner.la.us

Community Development

624 Williams Boulevard
Kenner, Louisiana 70062

Arleeta O. Terrell, Director
Telephone: (504) 468-7564
E-mail: aterrell@kenner.la.us

Finance Department

1801 Williams Boulevard
Building A, Suite 106
Kenner, Louisiana 70062

Duke P. McConnell, Director
Telephone: (504) 468-4052
E-mail: dmcconnell@kenner.la.us

Fire Department

2226 Williams Boulevard
Kenner, Louisiana 70062

John Hellmers, Chief
Telephone: (504) 468-7266
E-mail: fire@kenner.la.us

Fleet Management

1803 23rd Street
Kenner, Louisiana 70062

Ronnie Vitellaro, Director
Telephone: (504) 468-4004
E-mail: rvitellaro@kenner.la.us


Hispanic Resource Center

4312 Florida Avenue
Kenner, Louisiana 70065

Rebecca Hasbun, Supervisor
Telephone: (504) 469-2570
E-mail: rhasbun@kenner.la.us

Information Technology and Telecommunications Department

1801 Williams Boulevard
Building C, 4th Floor
Kenner, Louisiana 70062

Valerie C. Waguespack, Director
Telephone: (504) 468-6655
E-mail: vwaguespack@kenner.la.us

Inspection and Code Enforcement Department

1801 Williams Boulevard
Building B, 1st Floor
Kenner, Louisiana 70062

Aimee Vallot , Director
Telephone: (504) 468-6606
E-mail: avallot@kenner.la.us

KTV

301 Williams Boulevard
Kenner, Louisiana 70062

Richard Pecot, Managing Producer
Telephone: (504) 468-6655
E-mail: vwaguespack@kenner.la.us

Parks and Recreation Department

1905 24th Street
Kenner, Louisiana 70062

Ken Marroccoli, Director
Telephone: (504) 468-7211
E-mail: kmarroccoli@kenner.la.us

Personnel Department

1801 Williams Boulevard
Building C, 2nd Floor
Kenner, Louisiana 70062

Wendi K. Folse, Director
Telephone: (504) 468-7207
E-mail: wfolse@kenner.la.us

Planning Department

1610 Reverend Richard Wilson Drive
Kenner, Louisiana 70062

Jay J. Hebert, Director
Telephone: (504) 468-7280
E-mail: jhebert@kenner.la.us

Public Works Department

1610 Reverend Richard Wilson Drive
Kenner, Louisiana 70062

Jose A. Gonzalez, Director
Telephone: (504) 468-7515
E-mail: jgonzalez@kenner.la.us

Purchasing Department

1801 Williams Boulevard
Building C, 4th Floor
Kenner, Louisiana 70062

Theresa Nevels, Director
Telephone: (504) 468-7262
E-mail: tnevels@kenner.la.us