CITY OF KENNER DEPARTMENT DIRECTORY


Mayor's Office

 

Temporarily located at Macy’s in the Esplanade Mall (Main doors facing Copelands)

1401 W Esplanade

Kenner, LA 70065

 

E. "Ben" Zahn III, Mayor
Telephone: (504) 468-7206
E-mail: mayor@kenner.la.us  

 

Deborah Cunningham Foshee, Chief Administrative Officer
Telephone: (504) 468-4090
E-mail: dfoshee@kenner.la.us

 

Michele Lawler, Executive Assistant to the Mayor
Telephone: (504) 468-7206
E-mail: mlawler@kenner.la.us

Mary-Sharon Howland, Assistant to the Mayor
Telephone (504) 468-4088
E-mail: mhowland@kenner.la.us

 

Bob Ross, Assistant to the Mayor, Public Information Officer
Telephone: (504) 468-4091
E-mail: bross@kenner.la.us

 

 

 

 

Council Office

Temporarily located at Macy’s in the Esplanade Mall (Main doors facing Copelands)

1401 W Esplanade

Kenner, LA 70065


Kristi K. McKinney, Councilwoman-at-Large, Division A
Telephone: (504) 468-7247
E-mail: divisiona@kenner.la.us

Thomas "Tom" Willmott, Councilman-at-Large, Division B
Telephone: (504) 468-7252
E-mail: divisionb@kenner.la.us

Gregory W. Carroll, Councilman, District 1
Telephone (504) 468-7253
E-mail: district1@kenner.la.us

 

Michael G. Sigur, Councilman, District 2
Telephone: (504) 468-7248
E-mail: district2@kenner.la.us

Glenn W. Hayes Sr., Councilman, District 3
Telephone: (504) 468-7249
E-mail: district3@kenner.la.us

George L. Branigan, Councilman, District 4

Telephone: (504) 468-7251
E-mail: district4@kenner.la.us

Brian Brennan, Councilman, District 5
Telephone: (504) 468-7250
E-mail: district5@kenner.la.us

 

 

 

 

 

Civil Service Department

 

Temporarily located at Macy’s in the Esplanade Mall (Main doors facing Copelands)

1401 W Esplanade

Kenner, LA 70065

 

Todd McDowell, Director
Telephone: (504) 466-5477
E-mail: civilservice@kenner.la.us

 

 

Clerk of Court

 

Temporarily located at Macy’s in the Esplanade Mall (Main doors facing Copelands)

1401 W Esplanade

Kenner, LA 70065


Luis Rodriguez, Director
Telephone: (504) 468-7277
E-mail:lrodriguez@kenner.la.us

 

Dricella Ranton, Assistant Director
Telephone: (504) 468-7277
E-mail: 
jlee@kenner.la.us

 

 

 

Community Development

624 Williams Boulevard
Kenner, Louisiana 70062

Tamithia P. Shaw, Esq, Director
Telephone: (504) 468-7564

E-mail: tshaw@kenner.la.us

 

Finance Department

 

1610 Reverend Richard Wilson Dr.
Kenner, Louisiana 70062

Elizabeth Herring, Interim Director
Telephone: (504) 468-6621
E-mail: eherring@kenner.la.us

 

 

Fire Department

 

2226 Williams Boulevard
Kenner, Louisiana 70062

Terence Morris, Chief
Telephone: (504) 468-4000
E-mail: fire@kenner.la.us

 

 

Fleet Management

 

1803 23rd Street
Kenner, Louisiana 70062

Sue Ranatza, Director
Telephone: (504) 468-4004
E-mail: sranatza@kenner.la.us

 

 

Hispanic Resource Center

 

4312 Florida Avenue
Kenner, Louisiana 70065

Paula Belanger, Supervisor
Telephone: (504) 469-2570
E-mail: pbelanger@kenner.la.us

 

 

Code Enforcement and Inspection Department

 

Temporarily located at Macy’s in the Esplanade Mall (Main doors facing Copelands)

1401 W Esplanade

Kenner, LA 70065


 

Tiffany Wilken, Interim Director
Telephone: (504) 468-4064
E-mail: twilken@kenner.la.us

 

 

KTV

 

1610 Reverend Richard Wilson Dr.
Kenner, Louisiana 70062

Kriss Fortunato, Director

Telephone: (504) 466-3564
E-mail:kfortunato@kenner.la.us

 

Robin Dallafior, Assistant Director

Telephone: (504) 466-3564
E-mail:rdallafior@kenner.la.us

 

 

Parks and Recreation Department

 

2001 34th St
Kenner, LA 70065

Charles Illane, Athletic Director
Telephone: (504) 468-7555
E-mail: cillane@kenner.la.us

 

 

Parkways Department 

 

Jermaine Guillard, Assistant Director 

E-mail: jermaineguillard@kenner.la.us

 

 

Personnel Department

 

1610 Reverend Richard Wilson Dr.
Kenner, Louisiana 70062


Wendi K. Folse, Director
Telephone: (504) 468-7207
E-mail: wfolse@kenner.la.us

 

Brett Dardar, Assistant Director
Telephone: (504) 468-7207
E-mail: bdardar@kenner.la.us

 

 

Planning Department

 

Temporarily located at Macy’s in the Esplanade Mall (Main doors facing Copelands)

1401 W Esplanade

Kenner, LA 70065


Wendel Dufour, Director
Telephone: (504) 468-7280
E-mail: wdelfour@kenner.la.us

 

 

Public Works Department

 

1610 Reverend Richard Wilson Drive
Kenner, Louisiana 70062

Tom Schreiner, Deputy CAO Public Works and Capital Projects
Telephone: (504) 468-7515
E-mail: tschreiner@kenner.la.us